swosn@lhsc.on.ca 519-685-8500 ext. 32462

Meet the Team

Regional Team

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Bickford
Regional Program Director
(519) 685-8500 x 32214
doug.bickford@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Morrow
Regional Education Coordinator
(519) 685-8500 x 34899
jean.morrow@lhsc.on.ca

 

Eleanor Marris Rogers
Regional Acute Care Coordinator
(519) 685-8500 x 35268
eleanor.marrisrogers@lhsc.on.ca

 

. . . Coming Soon!
Regional Rehabilitation Coordinator
(519) 646-6100 x 42681

 

. . . Coming Soon!
Regional Prevention Coordinator
(519) 685-8500 x 32264

 

Margo Collver

Margo Collver
Regional Community & Long Term Care Coordinator
(519) 685-8500 x 32050
margo.collver@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Gilbert
Project Team Associate
(519) 685-8500 x 32462
sara.gilbert@lhsc.on.ca

District Stroke Managers

Denise St. Louis

Denise St. Louis
Windsor-Essex District Stroke Coordinator
(519) 254-5577 x 33770
denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca

 

Alison Coy
Interim Sarnia-Lambton District Stroke Manager
(519) 464-4400 x 4465
acoy@bluewaterhealth.ca

 

Linda Butler

Linda Butler
Chatham-Kent District Stroke Coordinator
(519) 352.6401 x 6900
lbutler@ckha.on.ca

 

Julie Houben
Huron-Perth District Stroke Manager
(519) 272-8210 x 2298
julie.houben@hpha.ca

 

Joan Ruston-Berge

Joan Ruston-Berge
Grey-Bruce District Stroke Manager
(519) 376-2121 x 2920
jrustonberge@gbhs.on.ca

 

20170307_Sandi Pincombe

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Pincombe
Elgin-Oxford-Norfolk District Stroke Manager
(519) 631-2020 x 2417
spincomb@stegh.on.ca

 

SWOSN Medical Directors

 

Dr. Alexander Khaw

Dr. Alexander Khaw
Co-Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network

 

Dr. Jennifer Mandzia

Dr. Jennifer Mandzia
Co-Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network